I have a question or suggestion...

Need the ability to keep all notes together during reboots. Currently we have to copy from admin login (your website) to the new connection.

If we loose connection due to data link or simply a reboot, the auto reconnect creates a whole new session and all notes are on the other connection (hard to keep info together) are not included as part of the current connection. Also, during these situations, no email summary is received (if setup). This requires us to pull notes/chat info from website which does not look the say as the email. Also, when this happens, the chat window continues to be present on specialist side, specialist can type in the chat window but it never post on customer side. When you close the chat window on specialist side, it closes the window on remote PC.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    William Rowland shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base