Ending A Session

Once you’re done working, end your session and disconnect from your Customer’s computer.  To end a session:


Desktop

Windows Store App

From the drop down menu at the top of the Specialist window

  • Click File, Exit Session

Right click the bezel (black frame) or swipe up to show the command bar, then,

  • Click End Session

Feedback and Knowledge Base